Respected Community Members
Namaste and Warm Greetings!!!

Nepalese Canadian Community Services would like to thank you all the Life Members , General Members, Election committee, Past Board of Directors, Advisors, Community Volunteers, Community Activists, Community Dignitaries for attending 18th AGM and electing new Board of Directors as well.
We would cordially introduce new board of directors for the tenure of 2018 to 2020.

Chairperson: Mr. Keshab Dahal
President: Mr. Bidur KC
Vice-President: Mr. Tanka Doranga
General Secretary: Mrs. Sabitra Thapa
Secretary: Mr. Chet Raj Bhatta
Treasurer: Ms. Rubina Kafle
Board Members
Ms. Bina Berma
Mr. Tulasi Pathak
Mr. Rajeeb KC
Mr. Debendra Karkee
Mr. Pawan Maskey

Our community members’ guidance, suggestions, opinions, needs and participations are the fundamental factors for the success of this organization.
We look forward to getting your ongoing support. Thank you once again.

With Best Regards,

                           Sabitra Thapa                                                                                             Bidur KC
General Secretary                                                                                       President


Nepalese Communities

Himalayan Mela Gallery

Nepalese Canadian Community Services

Quick Links